Christmas Opening Times 2018

From everyone at scottfraser we hope you have a very merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

Also just in case you need them here are our office opening hours over the festive period:

 

Monday 24th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED
Thursday 27th December – 10am – 4pm
Friday 28th December – 10am – 4pm
Saturday 29th December – OPEN AS USUAL
Sunday 30th December – CLOSED
Monday 31st December – 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January – OPEN AS USUAL

 

You can still report maintenance issues online here: https://www.scottfraser.co.uk/myscottfraser/

The online log in will direct you to the out of hours emergency contact should you require it.

Share this